Skip Navigation
ERROR : File C:\siteexecutive\server/mod/output/cache/auth-mdot/SECACHE_60848.cfm specified in action delete does not exist.

Senior Procurement Officers (SPO)

The following table lists all Senior Procurement Officers for MDOT modal administrations and their procurement areas:

 

KEY

C= Construction       E = Equipment       H = Commodities; Supplies       M = Maintenance       

S = Services (non-IT)       AE = Architectural/Engineering Services          IT = Information Technology

 

 

Name

Areas

Agency

Phone

E-Mail Address

Teresa Barnes

E, H, S, M, IT

MPA

410-385-4844

tbarnes@marylandports.com

Mark Berry

C, M

MAA

410-859-7004

mberry@bwiairport.com

Norie Calvert

All

SHA

410-545-8846

ncalvert@sha.state.md.us

Mitchell Coates

M

MTA

410-767-3352

mcoates@mta.maryland.gov

Hattie Crosby

C

MTA

410-767-3446

hcrosby@mta.maryland.gov

Kareen Davis

C, M

MAA

410-859-7376

kdavis1@bwiairport.com

David Devlin

E, H, S, M, IT

TSO

410-865-1230

ddevlin@mdot.state.md.us

Donna DiCerbo

All

MDTA

410-537-7814

ddicerbo@mdta.state.md.us

Lisa Dunlap

S

MTA

410-767-3360

ldunlap2@mta.maryland.gov

Piper Dunston

E, H, S, M, IT

MPA

410-385-4845

pdunston@marylandports.com

Mark Furman

E, H, S, M, IT

TSO

410-865-1133

mfurman@mdot.state.md.us

Nannette Gibson

E, M, IT

MTA

410-767-0813

ngibson@mta.maryland.gov

Michael Haifley

All

TSO

410-865-1132

mhaifley@mdot.state.md.us

Janice Harris

H, S, M

SHA

410-582-5550

jharris2@sha.state.md.us

Myrna Harris

S, M, H

MDTA

410-537-7831

mharris2@mdta.state.md.us

Amanda Hendrix

AE, C

MPA

410-385-4834

ahendrix@marylandports.com

Thomas Hickey

All

TSO

410-865-1121

thickey@mdot.state.md.us

Priscilla Jeffers

AE

MTA

410-767-3351

pjeffers@mta.maryland.gov

Joseph Johnson

C

MTA

410-767-3363

jjohnson14@mta.maryland.gov

Brenda Koch

E, H, S, M, IT

MTA

410-454-7906

bkoch@mta.maryland.gov

Anna Lansaw

All

MVA

410-769-7354

alansaw2@mdot.state.md.us

Gary Lockett

All

MPA

410-385-4833

glockett2@marylandports.com

Steven Marciszewski

C, M

SHA

410-572-5235

smarciszewski@sha.state.md.us

Jessica Mettle

All

MDTA

410-537-7525

jmettle@mdta.state.md.us

Rosilyn McCulley

AE

MTA

410-767-3354

rmcculley@mta.maryland.gov

Linda McGill

All

MAA

410-859-7097

lmcgill2@bwiairport.com

Benjamin Mondell

AE, C, IT

MDTA

410-537-7807

bmondell2@mdta.state.md.us

Suzette Moore

All

MAA

410-859-7792

smoore2@bwiairport.com

Trisha O'Neal

E, H, S, M, IT

TSO

410-865-1386

toneal@mdot.state.md.us

Joseph Palechek

E, H, S, M, IT

TSO

410-865-1129

jpalechek@mdot.state.md.us

Georgia Peake

All

SHA

410-545-5754

gpeake@sha.state.md.us

Cheryl Pearman

E, H, S, M, IT

SHA

410-545-5711

cpearman@sha.state.md.us

Gracie Pulliam

E, H, S, M, IT

MPA

410-385-4846

gpulliam@marylandports.com

Joyce Sands

E, H, IT

MAA

410-859-7463

jsands@bwiairport.com

Cheryl Stambaugh

AE

SHA

410-545-0434

cstambaugh@sha.state.md.us

Randy Shifflett

E, H, S, M, IT

MPA

410-385-4849

rshifflett@marylandports.com

Patricia Talley

E, H, S, M, IT

MTA

410-454-7884

ptalley@mta.maryland.gov

Heidi Tarleton

All

MTA

410-767-3763

htarleton@mta.maryland.gov

John Thornton

All

MPA

410-385-4850

jthornton@marylandports.com

Marsha Turnipseed

AE

MTA

410-767-8329

mtrunipseed@mta.maryland.gov

William Ward

All

MVA

410-768-7252

wward@mva.state.md.us

Lynda Warehime

S, AE

MAA

410-859-7331

lwarehime@bwiairport.com

Bryan Walker

E, H, S, M, IT

TSO

410-865-1130

bwalker5@mdot.state.md.us

Yamillette Waite

E, H, S, M, IT

TSO

410-865-1123

ycollett@mdot.state.md.us

Phoebe Yost

E, H, IT

MAA

410-859-7001

pyost@bwiairport.com