Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

ODE MBE/DBE Links

 

Contact Us

Please contact the M/DBE Compliance Program with questions.

Ms. Brenda Townsend-Milton
Program Manager, M/DBE Compliance
Office of Diversity & Equity
Phone:       (410) 684-7055
Toll Free:  (888) 713-1414
TTY:         (800) 735-2258
btownsend-milton@mdot.state.md.us

Mr. Tony H. Thai
Compliance Officer
Office of Diversity & Equity
Phone:      (410) 865-1379
Toll Free:  (888) 713-1414
TTY:         (800) 735-2258
tthai@mdot.state.md.us

Mrs. Tiona Blyden
Compliance Officer
Office of Diversity & Equity
Phone:       (410) 865-1398
Toll Free:  (888) 713-1414
TTY:         (800) 735-2258
tblyden@mdot.state.md.us

Mr. Louis W. Jones
Director
Office of Diversity & Equity
Phone:       (410) 865-1156
Toll Free:  (888) 713-1414
TTY:         (800) 735-2258
ljones12@mdot.state.md.us

Transportation Business Unit (TBU) MBE Liaisons

Maryland Aviation Administration
Angela Martin, Director
Office of Fair Practices
Phone:  (410) 859-7009
Fax:      (410)  859-7769
TTY:     (410) 859-7227
amartin3@bwiairport.com

Maryland State Highway Administration
Wanda Dade, Director
Office of Equal Opportunity
Phone:    (410) 545-0327
Fax:        (410) 209-5008
TTY:       (800) 735-2258
wdade@sha.state.md.us

Maryland Transit Administration
Bart Plano, Director
Office of Equal Opportunity and Compliance Programs
Phone:     (410) 767-3779
Fax:         (410) 333-1015
TTY:        (410) 539-3497
bplano@mta.maryland.gov

Maryland Port Administration
Wanda Forman, Manager
Office of Fair Practices
Phone:   (410) 385-4555
Fax:       (410) 347-0773
TTY:      (410) 684-6919
wforman@marylandports.com

Motor Vehicle Administration
Dana Wright, Manager
Division of Procurement & Contracts
Phone:    (410) 768-7184
Fax:        (410) 768-7090
TTY:       (800) 492-4575
dwright4@mdot.state.md.us

Maryland Transportation Authority
Meshelle Howard, Director
Division of Civil Rights & Fair Practices
Phone:   (410) 537-1026
Fax:       (410) 537-1044
TTY:      711
mhoward2@mdta.state.md.us