Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

ODE Risk Management Links

 

 

Contact Us

Mr. Martin W. Lee Jr.
Program Manager, Risk Management
Office of Diversity & Equity
Phone:       (410) 865-1378
Toll Free:  (888) 713-1414
TTY:         (800) 735-2258
mlee@mdot.state.md.us

Mr. Louis W. Jones
Director
Office of Diversity & Equity
Phone:       (410) 865-1156
Toll Free:  (888) 713-1414
TTY:         (800) 735-2258
ljones12@mdot.state.md.us

Transportation Business Unit (TBU) Liaisons

Maryland Aviation Administration
Nancy Krochmal
Acting Risk Manager
Office of Risk Management & Safety
Phone:  (410) 859-7777
Fax:      (410) 859-7720
TTY:     (410) 859-7227
nkrochmal@bwiairport.com

Maryland State Highway Administration
Samuel Hall
Chief
Occupational Safety
Phone:    (410) 545-0364
Fax:        (410) 209-5011 
TTY:        (800) 735-2258
shall1@sha.state.md.us

Maryland Transit Administration
Burnadette Bridges
Chief Safety Officer
Office of Safety, Quality Assurance and Risk Management
Phone:     (410) 454-7145
Fax:         (410) 244-1388
TTY:         (410) 539-3497
bbridges1@mta.maryland.gov

Maryland Port Administration
Andrea Williams
Safety Manager
Safety & Environmental Health Department
Phone:   (410) 633-1148
Fax:       (410) 285-0921
TTY:      (410) 684-6919
awilliams10@marylandports.com

Motor Vehicle Administration
Mark Wall
Assistant Manager
Risk Management & Support Services
Phone:    (410) 768-7525
Fax:        (410) 424-3068
TTY:        (800) 492-4575
mwall1@mdot.state.md.us

Maryland Transportation Authority
Troy E. Palmer Sr.
Chief of Risk Management
Office of Environment, Safety and Risk Management
Phone:   (410) 537-7652
Fax:       (410) 537-7659
TTY:      711
tpalmer@mdta.state.md.us