Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    • Government Contracting Workshop Time: 10:00a - 12:00p Location: Johns Hopkins Eastern Campus 1101 East 33rd Street Suite C 307 Baltimore, MD 21218 Details:

      Hosted by the City of Baltimore Small Business Resource Center, this orkshop will include information on Seeking Contracts, Core Basic Contract Standards, Documentation on Contract practices and Proposal Presentation tips. This workshop is provided by Shawnte Wright, Multi-Stream Consulting Contract Training.

      **Please note once you have registered for a workshop a confirmation email will be sent to you. To ensure you receive it, add our email address to your contact list so your confirmation and reminder email will be delivered to your Inbox. Otherwise it may be delivered to your Junk mail box.

       
       
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 30, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    • No events today