Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018

    • Purple Line Construction and Workforce Development Fair Time: 1:00p - 4:00p Location: The Hotel at the University of Maryland 7777 Baltimore Avenue College Park, MD 20740 Details:

      Hosted By: The Purple Line Transit Constructors (PLTC)

      The Purple Line Transit Constructors (PLTC) would like to invite you to attend a construction outreach and workforce development networking event. This event will give potential subcontractors an opportunity to hear about the Purple Line Transit Project from key members of the PLTC Team, as well as details about
      the workforce development program. 
       
      Those looking to get involved as subcontractors, or registered as potential craftsmen are strongly encouraged to attend!
       
      Come prepared to network with the PLTC team, project engineers, and a few large subcontractors looking for lower tier participation.
       
       
  • Friday, March 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

    • No events today