Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, June 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

    • How to Start a Business for Millennials Time: 10:00a - 12:00p Location: Morgan State University School of Business Room 302 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane Baltimore, MD 21251 Details:

      Hosted By: Entrepreneurial Development & Assistance Center

      Technological advancements, global change, and cultural and political shifts have ultimately affected not only the types of jobs available, but also the way in which we work. In a time where we are being told to work longer hours and that being constantly exhausted and overworked is glamorised, millennials are looking for ways to work smarter, not harder. Millennial entrepreneurs are driven by their need for flexibility both creatively and through the ‘way’ they work. As a small business coach and entrepreneur, I've seen many people spend great amounts of money to get into business. Some have been successful, while others struggled. Many of the challenges were access to continued capital, no team to help operate the business, poor marketing strategies, weak or inferior products/service, and products that no one was interested in buying. I see people all the time looking to start a business or earn extra income. Many times, these individuals are driving Ubers or participating in on demand platforms. Again, one of the other challenges is bandwidth. You will need more cars, houses, back yards to grow.

      What if I showed YOU that you can create a successful homebased business with less than what I spent on starting an auto repair shop? Come by and learn how to create and operate a business in a pack.

      In each pack:

      • Billion Dollar industry with products in demand
      • Pathway to generate income in 15 days
      • Online store
      • Free training
      • Backoffice (website)
      • No territory limitations
      • Systems to help you grow your business
       
       
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018

    • No events today