Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018

    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 10:00a - 1:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      THE MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), Aiport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE), and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit https://mdotmbeworkshops.eventbrite.com

       
       
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    • Spanish MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 9:00a - 11:00a Location: MDOT Headquarters 7201 Corporate Center Drive Hanover MD 21076 Details:

      MDOT and the Alliance for Hispanic Commercial Contractors is offering a free workshop for firms interested in applying for certification as a Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), Airport Concession Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE) and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE).  This workshop will be conducted in Spanish!

      Each ticket is valid for one admission, each individual attending must register independently.

      For questions, please contact Veronica Cool at 443-854-1444 or Denise Merritt at 410-865-1380.

      **Security Policy: All visitors must present a valid Driver's License or U.S. Passport in order to gain access to the building.

       
       
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, January 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, January 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018

    • No events today