Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018

    • Getting Your Foot in the Door Time: 9:00a - 12:00p Location: MdTA Police Headquarters, 4330 Broening Highway, Baltimore, MD 21222 Details:

      The MD Transportation Authority (MDTA) has been conducting its FREE outreach event entitled "Getting Your Foot in the Door" for numerous years and this year is no different. Each year, we strive to increase awareness of the procurement opportunities available at the MDTA, the other Transportation Business Units (TBU) and the State of Maryland.

      It is our goal to provide information to as many small, minority, women-owned, and veteran-owned businesses who participate in the State of Maryland Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Small Business Reserve (SBR) and Veteran Small Business Enterprise (VSBE) Programs. Our event will include the following:

      1. Group workshops and discussions that provide necessary tools for small, minority, woman and veteran owned businesses

      2. Provide businesses with one-on-one access to MDTA and other government agencies’ representatives who work in Procurement, Engineering, Consultant Services, IT, and Construction

      3. Provide access to Prime Contractors and other small minority, women-owned, and veteran-owned businesses

      4. Provide updated advertising dates for potential upcoming contracts for the agencies in attendance

      Our programmed event is designed to begin at 9:00 AM with various guest speakers to be announced. Also, light refreshments will be provided.

      If interested, please sign up TODAY by contacting mdtaoutreach@mdta.state.md.us

       
       
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 30, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018

    • No events today