Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, June 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 4, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 10:00a - 1:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      THE MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), Aiport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE), and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit https://mdotmbeworkshops.eventbrite.com

       
       
    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 5:30p - 8:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      The MBE/DBE/ACDBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), and/or Airport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE) and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit www.mdot.maryland.gov (Minority/Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Section).

       
       
  • Wednesday, June 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, June 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, June 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018

    • No events today