Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 10:00a - 1:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      On a monthly basis, the Maryland Department of Transportation's Office of Small and Minority Business Policy hosts the MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop.  This workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), and/or Airport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE) and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit www.mdot.maryland.gov/aaw. 

       
       
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

    • No events today