Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016

    • Maryland Live Casino's Outreach Event Time: 8:00a - 12:00p Location: Maryland Live Casino!- Ram's Head Center Stage- 7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076 Details:

      THIS IS A FREE EVENT!

      For questions, concerns, or more information, please contact MWMCA at 443-759-8580 or at events@mwmca.org.

       

      For registration and other information regarding this event, see link below.
       
       
  • Friday, December 2, 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 5, 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016

    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 10:00a - 1:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      THE MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), Aiport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE), and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit https://mdotmbeworkshops.eventbrite.com

       
       
    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 5:30p - 8:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      The MBE/DBE/ACDBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), and/or Airport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE) and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit www.mdot.maryland.gov (Minority/Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Section).

       
       
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 9, 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 12, 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 16, 2016

    • PG County Public Schools Technical Assistance Workshop Time: 1:00p - 4:00p Location: 1801 McCormick Drive, Suite 140 Largo, MD 20774 Details:

       These workshops will focus on but are not limited to:

      • Bidding on PGCPS Contracts
      • Bonding
      • Financing Benefits
      • Insurance
      • MBE Certification
      You will also have the opportunity to meet with various PGCPS departments one-on-one and ask questions that relate specifically to your business.
      This free workshop is held the quarterly,1 - 4 p.m.
      at 1801 McCormick Drive, Suite 140, Largo, Maryland.
       
       
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 19, 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 23, 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 26, 2016

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 30, 2016

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016

    • No events today