Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, December 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017

    • Appendix A Training Time: 9:00a - 12:00p Location: Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission (WSSC) 14501 Sweitzer Lane Laurel, MD 20707 Room LK 120 Details:

      Host: Washington Suburban Sanitary Commission (WSSC)

      Appendix A is the section in WSSC Solicitations, which details MBE and SLBE participation on WSSC-funded contracts. All Prime Vendors/Suppliers are required to address subcontract participation determined by the OSDI for proposals to be deemed responsible and responsive. This training course will help Prime Vendors/Suppliers understand the information presented.

      Registration Required No Walk Ins

       
       
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017

    • No events today