Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 3, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018

    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 10:00a - 1:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      THE MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), Aiport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE), and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit https://mdotmbeworkshops.eventbrite.com

       
       
    • MDOT MBE/DBE/ACDBE/SBE Application Assistance Workshop Time: 5:30p - 8:00p Location: Maryland Department of Transportation Headquarters, 7201 Corporate Center Drive, Hanover, Maryland 21076 Details:

      The MBE/DBE/ACDBE Application Assistance Workshop is intended for those firms interested in seeking Minority Business Enterprise (MBE), Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE), and/or Airport Concessions Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (ACDBE) and/or Small Business Enterprise (SBE) certification.  By attending the workshop, you will learn the benefits of certification, the five key requirements for certification, and the four steps in the certification process.  For information and registration visit www.mdot.maryland.gov (Minority/Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Section).

       
       
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 7, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 10, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 13, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 14, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 17, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 21, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 24, 2018

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 28, 2018

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018

    • No events today