Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content


Maryland Transportation Commission


Members are appointed by the Governor, with the advice of the Secretary of Transportation, 
to 3-year terms:

Current Members

James A. Calderwood, Chair
George H. Littrell, Jr
Debra Farrar-Dyke
Michael J. Moore
Natasha Iheme
Lisa Liu
J. David Lashar
Fred Payne
Jennifer Hill Leineweber
State Roads Commission - Regional Members: (Ex Officio) 
Camilllo DiCamillo
Gary M. Simpson
Elmer E. Horsey
Gregory I. Snook
Barbara Richman Kahn
Mario F. VillaSanta
Catherine I. Riley