Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Senior Procurement Officers (SPO)

The following table lists all Senior Procurement Officers for MDOT modal administrations.

          

     
Procurement OfficerTitleTBUPhoneEmail
Abrams, JoyDeputy Director MDOT  TSO410-865-1129jabrams@mdot.state.md.us 
Dangerfield, LindaDirectorMDOT MAA410-859-7097ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
DiCerbo, DonnaDirectorMDTA410-537-7814ddicerbo@mdta.state.md.us
Mettle, JessicaDeputy DirectorMDTA410-537-7525jmettle@mdta.state.md.us
Newgent, MarkDeputy DirectorMDOT TSO410-865-1132 
Palechek, JosephProcurement ManagerMDOT TSO410-865-1137jpalecheck@mdot.maryland.gov 
Thornton, JohnManagerMDOT MPA410-385-4850jthornton@marylandports.com
Wright, JadaDirectorMDOT SHA410-545-0330jwright18@sha.state.md.us  
Zimmerman, MikeChief Procurement OfficerMDOT TSO
MDOT MTA
410-865-1121
410-767-3763
mzimmerman4@mdot.state.md.us