Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Senior Procurement Officers (SPO)

The following table lists all Senior Procurement Officers for MDOT modal administrations.

          

Procurement OfficerTitleTBUPhoneEmail
Abrams, JoyProcurement ManagerMDOT  TSO410-865-1129jabrams@mdot.state.md.us 
Antlitz, AndrewProcurement Specialist MDOT MAA410-859-7383aantilitz@bwiairport.com 
Baker, BrendaProcurement SpecialistMDOT MTA410-454-7890bbaker@mta.maryland.gov 
Becker, PaulSenior Procurement AdministratorMDTA410-537-7831pbecker@mdta.state.md.us
Berry, MarkProcurement Adminstrator IIIMDOT MAA410-859-7001mberry@bwiairport.com
Boston, ColleenProcurement SpecialistMDOT MTA410-454-7891cboston@mta.maryland.gov
Bourne, Chester "Ryan"Procurement Administrator IMDTA410-537-7836rbourne@mdta.state.md.us
Brewton, CheryllContracts ManagerMDOT MTA410-767-3346Cbrewton@mta.maryland.gov
Carnes, RuthProcurement Administrator IMDTA410-537-7837rcarnes2@mdta.state.md.us
Carpenter, EricProcurement Specialist MDOT MAA410-859-7121mberry@bwiairport.com
Carter, MeganAdmin. Asst. IMDOT MTA410-767-3357Mcarter4@mta.maryland.gov
Cobb, ToriaProcurement Administrator IMDOT MTA410-767-3835tcobb1@mta.maryland.gov 
Cox, LisaProcurement SpecialistMDOT MTA410-454-7908lcox@mta.maryland.gov
Curtis, SharonProcurement Administrator IMDOT MTA410-767-6458scurtis@mta.maryland.gov
Dangerfield, LindaDirectorMDOT MAA410-859-7097ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
Davis, JeffreyProcurement Administrator IMDTA410-537-7832jdavis8@mdta.state.md.us
Davis, KareenDeputy DirectorMDOT MAA410-859-7792kdavis1@bwiairport.com
Davis, LakeyaProcurement SpecialistMDOT MTA410-454-7886Ldavis6@mta.maryland.gov
Devlin, DaveProcurement ManagerMDOT TSO410-865-1230ddevlin@mdot.state.md.us
DiCerbo, DonnaDirectorMDTA410-537-7814ddicerbo@mdta.state.md.us
Dunston, PiperProcurement Administrator IMDOT MPA 410-385-4845pdunston@marylandports.com
Edwards, SheilaProcurement Administrator IMDOT MTA410-764-7433sedwards6@mta.maryland.gov
Fleming, JanetProcurement Administrator IMDTA410-537-7510jfleming@mdta.state.md.us
Griffin, CapriceProcurement Administrator IIMDTA410-537-7526cgriffin2@mdta.state.md.us
Haifley, MichaelDeputy DirectorMDOT TSO410-865-1132mhaifley@mdot.state.md.us
Hajiantoni, MargaretProcurement Administrator IIMDTA410-537-7812mhajiantoni@mdta.state.md.us
Harold, SendyProcurement SpecialistMDOT MTA410-454-7882sharold@mta.maryland.gov
Hayes, BrendaProcurement OfficerMDOT MTA410-454-7885Bhayes1@mta.maryland.gov
Hayes, RobertProcurement Administrator IMDTA410-537-7527chudec@mta.maryland.gov
Hendrix, AmandaProcurement Administrator IIMDTA410-537-7511ahendrix1@mdta.state.md.us
Hevey, NancyProcurement ManagerMDOT TSO410-865-1386nhevey@mdot.state.md.us
Howard, BrianProcurement ManagerMDOT TSO410-865-1130bhoward4@mdot.state.md.us 
Hudec, CarlProcurement OfficerMDOT MTA410-454-7884chudec@mta.maryland.gov
Johnson, JosephProcurement Administrator IIMDOT MVA410-768-7249jjohnson36@mdot.state.md.us
King, GinaProcurement Administrator IMDOT MTA410-767-3363gking1@mta.maryland.gov
Kline, StevenProcurement Specialist MDOT MAA410-859-7383skline@bwiairport.com
Kraus, GlennManager of PurchasingMDOT MTA410-454-7902gkraus@mta.maryland.gov
Liburd, SheenaProcurement SpecialistMDOT MTA410-454-7890sliburd@mta.maryland.gov 
Lockett, GarySupervisorMDOT MPA 410-385-4833glockett2@marylandports.com
Lynch, DavidSenior ManagerMDOT MTA410-454-7899dlynch@mta.maryland.gov 
McCulley, RosilynChief of A&EMDOT MTA410-767-3354rmculley1@mta.maryland.gov
Mettle, JessicaDeputy DirectorMDTA410-537-7525jmettle@mdta.state.md.us
Moore, KellyProcurement Administrator IIMDOT MVA410-768-7354kmoore14@mdot.state.md.us
Mosby, KrystalProcurement AssociateMDOT MAA410-859-7957kmosby3@bwiairport.com
O'Neal, TrishaSupervisorMDOT MPA 410-385-4849toneal3@Marylandports.com
Parham, WilliamDeputy DirectorMDOT MTA410-767-8374wparham@mta.maryland.gov
Peake, GeorgiaDirectorMDOT MVA410-768-7252gpeake2@mdot.state.md.us
Pelekakis, CathyProcurement Administrator IMDTA410-537-7522cpelekakis@mdta.state.md.us
Pulliam-Smith, AdrainAgency Procurement Specialist IIMDOT MPA 410-385-4842apulliam@marylandports.com
Russell, TammyProcurement Specialist IIMDOT MTA410-767-3369trussell@mta.maryland.gov
Sanders, XylinaProcurement Specialist IIMDOT MVA410-768-7341xsanders@mdot.state.md.us
Sands, JoyceProcurement Administrator IMDOT MAA410-859-7463jsands@bwiairport.com
Scott, JanileSenior Procurement AdministratorMDTA410-537-7811jscott10@mdta.state.md.us
Sedtal, JosephBPW CoordinatorMDOT MTA410-767-3351jsedtal@mta.maryland.gov
Sheets, KimberlyProcurement Associate IIIMDTA410-537-7879ksheets@mdta.state.md.us
Spirko, LarryProcurement Specialist MDOT MAA410-859-7379lspriko@bwiairport.com
Thornton, JohnManagerMDOT MPA410-385-4850jthornton@marylandports.com
Tomlinson, ChristopherQA/QCMDOT MTA410-767-3353ctomlinson@mta.maryland.gov
Unseri, AbdullahProcurement Specialist IIMDOT MVA410-768-7396aunseri@mdot.state.md.us
Vance, ShawnProcurement Administrator IMDOT MAA410-859-7031svance@bwiairport.com
Walker, ClydeProcurement OfficerMDOT MTA410-767-3352Cwalker1@mta.maryland.gov
Warehime, LyndaProcurement Administrator IIIMDOT MAA410-859-7331lwarehime@bwiairport.com
Williams, CornellProcurement OfficerMDOT MTA410-454-7924Cwilliams6@mta.maryland.gov
Willis, LisaProcurement Administrator IMDOT MTA410-767-3591lwillis@mta.maryland.gov
Wilson, TerriProcurement Administrator IMDOT MVA410-768-7033twilson10@mdot.state.md.us
Zimmerman, MikeDirectorMDOT TSO
MDOT MTA
410-865-1121
410-767-3763
mzimmerman4@mdot.state.md.us
     

         

 

 
MDOT