Skip Navigation
Skip to Main Content

 

Senior Procurement Officers (SPO)

The following table lists all Senior Procurement Officers for MDOT modal administrations and their procurement areas:

KEY

C= Construction       E = Equipment       H = Commodities; Supplies       M = Maintenance     

S = Services (non-IT)       AE = Architectural/Engineering Services          IT = Information Technology

Name
Areas
Agency
Phone
E-Mail Address
Joy Abrams
IT
TSO
410-865-1129
jabrams@mdot.state.md.us
Mark Berry
C, M
MAA
410-859-7004
mberry@bwiairport.com
Mitchell Coates
M
MTA
410-767-3352
mcoates@mta.maryland.gov
Hattie Crosby
C
MTA
410-767-3446
hcrosby@mta.maryland.gov
Linda Dangerfield
All
MAA
410-859-7097
ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
David Devlin
E, H, S, M, IT
TSO
410-865-1230
ddevlin@mdot.state.md.us
Donna DiCerbo
All
MDTA
410-537-7814
ddicerbo@mdta.state.md.us
Piper Dunston
E, H, S, M, IT
MPA
410-385-4845
pdunston@marylandports.com
Nanette Gibson
E, M, IT
MTA
410-767-0813
ngibson@mta.maryland.gov
Michael Haifley
All
TSO
410-865-1132
mhaifley@mdot.state.md.us
Janice Harris
H, S, M
SHA
410-582-5550
jharris2@sha.state.md.us
Myrna Harris
S, M, H
MDTA
410-537-7831
mharris2@mdta.state.md.us
Amanda Hendrix
All
MDTA
  
Nancy Hevey
All
TSO
410-865-1386
nhevey@mdot.state.md.us
Brian Howard
All
TSO
410-865-1130
bhoward2@mdot.state.md.us
Joseph Johnson
All
MVA
410-768-7249
jjohnson36@mdot.state.md.us
Brenda Koch
E, H, S, M, IT
MTA
410-454-7906
bkoch@mta.maryland.gov
Gary Lockett
All
MPA
410-385-4833
glockett2@marylandports.com
Steven Marciszewski
C, M
SHA
410-572-5235
smarciszewski@sha.state.md.us
Jessica Mettle
All
MDTA
410-537-7525
jmettle@mdta.state.md.us
Rosilyn McCulley
AE
MTA
410-767-3354
rmcculley@mta.maryland.gov
Trisha O'Neal
E, H, S, M, IT
MPA
410-385-4849
toneal3@Marylandports.com
Georgia Peake
All
MVA
410-768-7252
gpeake3@mdot.state.md.us
Gracie Pulliam
E, H, S, M, IT
MPA
410-385-4846
gpulliam@marylandports.com
Joyce Sands
E, H, IT
MAA
410-859-7463
jsands@bwiairport.com
Cheryl Stambaugh
AE
SHA
410-545-0434
cstambaugh@sha.state.md.us
Randy Shifflett
E, H, S, M, IT
MPA
410-385-4849
rshifflett@marylandports.com
John Thornton
All
MPA
410-385-4850
jthornton@marylandports.com
Marsha Turnipseed
AE
MTA
410-767-8329
mtrunipseed@mta.maryland.gov
William Ward
All
SHA
410-545-0433
WWard@sha.state.md.us
Lynda Warehime
S, AE
MAA
410-859-7331
lwarehime@bwiairport.com
Phoebe Yost
E, H, IT
MAA
410-859-7001
pyost@bwiairport.com