Senior Procurement Officers SPO 

The following table lists all Senior Procurement Officers for MDOT Transportation Business Units (TBUs).

Procurement Officer Title TBU Phone Email
Abrams, Joy Director  MDOT TSO 410-865-1129 jabrams@mdot.maryland.gov
Dangerfield, Linda Director MDOT MAA 410-859-7097 ldangerfield@bwiairport.com
DiCerbo, Donna Director MDOT MDTA 410-537-7814 ddicerbo@mdta.state.md.us
Mallela Ralliford Director MDOT MVA 410-768-7252 mralliford@mdot.maryland.gov
Palechek, Joseph Procurement Manager MDOT TSO 410-865-1137 jpalecheck@mdot.maryland.gov 
Parham, William Director MDOT MTA 410-767-3351 wparham@mdot.maryland.gov
Thornton, John Manager MDOT MPA 410-385-4850 jthornton@marylandports.com
Wright, Jada Director MDOT SHA 410-545-0330 jwright18@sha.state.md.us  
Zimmerman, Mike Chief Procurement Officer MDOT TSO & MDOT MTA 410-865-1121
410-767-3763
mzimmerman4@mdot.maryland.gov